Espinoza

Texas

Apple Spring:

Gary

Antley

Gary.Antley@txucom.com

Arlington:

Doug

Heminger

heminger@earthlink.net

Austin:

Mike

Cohn

txjeeper@rockcrawler.com

Chris

Gleaves

cgleaves@tivoli.com

Jeff

Layton

jslayton@maroon.us.dell.com

Nina

Parks

ninaparks@hotmail.com

Steve

Jax

steve@emstat.com

Baytown:

Bert

Marshall

gilbert@wt.net

College Station:

Aaron

Burbach

asb4956@labs.tamu.edu

Dallas:

Ryan

Arnt

Froboy22@aol.com

Mike

Klinke

LSOMike@email.msn.com

Fairview:

Terry

Morris

tlmorris@ti.com

Fort Hood:

Tim

Robinson

texastj@vvm.com

Friendswood:

Raymond

Skrabanek

RS13@hou-metro.harris.tx.us

Frisco:

Scott

Bibbee

scott.bibbee@eds.com

Houston:

Doug

Chartier

chartr@hal-pc.org

Clint

Duncan

J.W.Carpenter@worldnet.att.net

Mike

Pace

mpace@neosoft.com

Eric

Stringer

stringer@pdq.net

Jack and Debbie

Williams

nozedoc@yahoo.com

Irving

Oscar

Espinoza

DudeAsk8er@aol.com

League City:

Swede

Garpne

SWEDE@BLKBOX.COM

Longview:

Dean

Patterson

pattrsn@iamerica.net

Lubbock:

T. Scott

Kephart

D44XJ@aol.com

Mesquite:

Mike

Horne

A302Jeep@swbell.net

Missouri City:

Jack

Williams

nozedoc@yahoo.com

Steve

Snyder

srsnyder@hbu.edu

Richardson:

Terry

Loveless

loveless@aud.alcatel.com

Rowlett:

Merl

Hollowell

hollowel@aud.alcatel.com

San Antonio:

Jared

Brown

iri6de@earthlink.net

Santa Fe:

Dean

Merrill

deanm@sat.net

Sugar Land:

Rick

Cassani

RCASSANI@kentelec.com

Wichita Falls:

Jason

France

mmm_num_num@bigfoot.com

The Woodlands:

Dan

Neuss

daniel.neuss@compaq.com
neussda@worldnet.att.net

Last Updated: Sat, Sep 8, 2001