Pennsylvania

Acme:

Tim

Anderson

tjandrsn@westol.com

Bethlehem:

Rich

Schmidt

RCS128@aol.com

Blue Bell:

Barry

Shaw

bs1@pond.com

Bruce

Shaw

bs1@pond.com

Chris

Stucker

cstucker@erie.net

Doylestown:

Aaron

Senft

st944evb@dunxl.ocs.drexel.edu

Etters:

Jason

Haller

gpn4fun@hotmail.com

Hanover:

Eric

Biggins

emerson@netrax.net

Harleysville:

Steven

Cedrone

steven.cedrone@st.com

Jamison:

Steve

Bright

sbright@sprynet.com

Kutztown:

Scott

Stamm

stamm@kutztown.edu

Landowne:

Kirk

Maloney

KJMeloney@aol.com

Lewisburg:

Michael

Rizzi

rizzi@bucknell.edu

New Bloomfield:

Doug

Galic

Galicmd@Pa.net

New Florence:

Rick

Masters

mastersr@youron.net

Newport:

Chip

Kinter

Chip1971@pa.net

Heman "Chip"

Wylie

Chippy1971@aol.com

Newtown:

Russ

Wylie

rwylie@voicenet.com

Penn Valley:

Jim

Pfrommer

jim@navpoint.com

Pottstown:

Jack & Mary

Gindlesperger

jegmag@aol.com

Chris

Shontz

tophe@fast.net

Pipersville:

Bill

Coelho

billcoelho@tradenet.net

Pleasant Unity:

Jonathan

Walters

JeepZJ97@grand-cherokee.com

Quarryville:

Craig

Myers

luv2jeep@redrose.net
cmyers@arl.mil

Sayre:

Herb

Hall

Amigod@cyber-quest.com

Stroudsburg:

Bob

Wallen

rwallen@epix.net

Trooper:

Johnathan

Spectre

jspectre@voicenet.com

University Park:

Joe

Attardo

jcall5@psu.edu

Upper Darby:

Paul

Nichele

pnichele@mail.nbme.org

York:

Gregg

Evans

yj3qtr_ton@yahoo.com

Lori

Evans

yj3qtr_ton@yahoo.com

Last Updated: Fri, Dec 8, 2000