Ohio

Akron:

DanO

Andrella

viking69@earthling.net

Bainbridge:

Mike

Simpson

simpson3@core.com

Beavercreek:

Glenn

Bontly

gdbontly@usa.net

Cincinatti:

Chad

Adams

jeepinchad@yahoo.com

Ross

Bramlet

bramlerm@email.uc.edu

Cleveland:

Darren

Perkins

dperk@seka.nacs.net

Don & Tiffany

Perkins

Don.Perkins@Rpins.com

Chris

Smith

christopher.smith@software.rockwell.com

Columbus:

Stuart

Graham

s2graham@columbus.rr.com

Elida:

Gary

Kunkleman

boomer@alpha.wcoil.com

Oregon:

John

Johnson

BoilerJJ@aol.com

Streetsboro:

Kevin

Kramer

kevin@jeepeast.com

Thornville:

Chris

Eicher

eicher.2@osu.edu

Toledo:

John

Hartenburg

RufusTrunt@aol.com

Troy:

Mike

Holter

mholter@prodigy.net

Last Updated: Mon, Oct 30, 2000