North Carolina
 

Wynn

Parkinson

jeepman@beaufortco.com

David

Peterson

drp@intrex.net

Apex:

Alan

Clegg

abc@4x4.org

Boone:

Aaron

Bishop

ab22387@appstate.edu

Cary:

Kyle

Cheatham

Elisha515@aol.com

Chapel Hill:

Scott

Campbell

lcampbell@nc.rr.com

Charlotte:

Robert

Calhoun

jeepfanatic@hotmail.com

Neeraj

Chander

neera@vnet.net

Marty

Fan

ncjeeper@yahoo.com

Paul

Hochartz

102764.702@compuserve.com

Tom

Knopp

tknopp@cmpd.ci.charlotte.nc.us

Paul & Matthew

Payne

74cjguy@concentric.net

China Grove:

Robert

Britt

rkbritt@novanthealth.org

Greensboro:

Jeff

Sahol

jsahol@pobox.com

Fred

Coffin

Coffrinfa@prodigy.net

Greenville:

Barnes

Cole

CBurney@prodigy.net

Mike

Hice

jpchief@nowait.net

Havelock:

Chris

Pepin

pepin@surfnet1.net

Patrick

Quirk

Jeepgodcj@hotmail.com

Highlands:

Mark

Smith

dog_paddle@iname.com

Linden:

Robert

Hudak

blackyj@mindspring.com

Raleigh:

Drew

Buckman

draw@mindspring.com

Bryan

Penberthy

penberth@ias.ga.unc.edu

Mark

Price

mark@paradise.raleigh.nc.us

Keith

Phillips

offroadn@bigfoot.com

Dustin

Tarditi

dkt-jeep@4x4.org

Washington:

Keith & Crystal

Hardt

elecdir@washingtonnc.com

Whittier:

Ted

Madill

Gr8campn@dnet.net

Wilmington:

Matt

Weaver

msw5948@aol.com

Wilson:

Charlie

Nimitz

cfnimitz@usa.net

Last Updated: Sat, Jan 19, 2002

dog_paddle@iname.com