Minnesota

 

Chuck

Pedretti

ChuckP@magenic.com

Blaine:

Keith

Jackson

kjax@brewskies.org

Grand Rapids:

Nathan

Lundgren

pilot@the-bridge.net

Lakeville:

Jeff

Taylor

jeff_taylor@atk.com

Minneapolis:

Micah

Donahue

micah_donahue@mail.campbell-mithun.com

Garrett

Proteaux

Proteaux@aero.und.edu

St. Paul:

Dirk

Niles

dniles@pclink.com

Tony

Trudeau

ttrudeau@fs.com

Waseca:

Chris

Wirth

cjmwirth@mnic.net

Woodbury:

David

Seidel

dseidel@isd.net

Last Updated: Sun, Jan 20, 2002