Scott GSparta

Michigan

 

Dennis

Baldwin

baldwin@htonline.htonline.com

 

Brandon

Zanski

Bearner76@webtv.net

Ann Arbor:

Jeff

Hanselman

hanselman@lni.net

Chesterfield:

John & Dawn

Lochridge

jlochridge@harron.net

Coleman:

Brian & Carmen

Sasse

bksasse@email.msn.com

Grand Rapids:

Christie

Kroskie

christiejeep@hotmail.com

Jeff

Nawrot

jeff@k8sn.org

Mike

Rak

sublime6889@hotmail.com

Kalamazoo:

Dylan

Trinh

JPWranglr9@aol.com

Matthew

Schimmel

seedo@hotmail.com

Ric

Wiessner

panplate@net-link.net

Lansing:

Ray

Ashba

ashbaray@msu.edu

Terry

Grost

t.grost@worldnet.att.net

Madison Heights:

Linda

Featherston

mrchevy@provide.net

Oak Park:

JR

Duller

jrduller@yahoo.com>

Orion:

Bryan

Schenk

bryans@rust.net

Plainwell:

Dave & Michelle

Dekema

BigD116@aol.com

Pinckney:

Paul

Manoian

jeep@manoian.net

Roseville:

John

Volkening

Johns93xj@aol.com

South Lyon:

Paul

Lester

PL999@Voyager.net

Sparta:

Scott G

Van Den Hout

scott.vandenhout@bsp-us.com

Tecumseh:

Joe

Drogowski

jdrogo@tc3net.com

Woodhaven:

Jim

Higgins

jhiggins@uta.com

Yale:

Bobby

Peters

jeepman75@hotmail.com

Last Updated: Sun, Jan 20, 2002