Maryland

Aberdeen Proving Ground:

Raymond S. III

Becker

rbecker3@netgsi.com

Abingdon:

Doug

Fritz

Jeep4by4@aol.com

Andrews AFB:

Harry

Brosofsky

harry@harryworld.com

Baltimore:

John

Madill

 

Sammy

Ominsky

sambo@charm.net

David

von Berg

dvonberg@hotmail.com

Bethesda:

Philip

Arnhold

philip.arnhold@si-intl.com

California:

Scott

Graham

scooter@radix.net

Columbia:

David

Bandel

dbandel@bbnplanet.com

Robert

Flowers

robert.flowers@jgvandyke.com
raljflwrs@aol.com

Aaron

Kensinger

aaronk@wam.umd.edu

J.

Robinson

Flipmode22@home.com

Davidsonville:

Bill

Guglielmo

wfg3@lehigh.edu

Parkville:

Dave

Hobbs

dhobbs@towson.edu
tjsport@home.com

Rockville:

Dmitry

Gurvits

dgurvits@vt.edu

Jeff

Jurgrau

jeffjj@webtv.net

Salisbury:

Jeff

Wilson

jwilson@shore.intercom.net

Severna Park:

Bill

Lobig

swampfoot1@aol.com

Silver Spring:

Joe

Duffy

jduffy@grci.com

Don

Barker

dbarker@eng.umd.eud

Waldorf:

David
(Sir Jeep)

Hopkins

dhopkins@hopkinsherald.com

Don

Yates

roadrunner251@yahoo.com

Westminster:

Brian

Garfield

snowcherokee@webtv.net

Bob

Mock

cherokee-4wheelin@vt.edu

Williamsport:

Todd

Paisley

paisley@erols.com

Last Updated: Wed, Apr 24, 2002