Laflam

Massachusetts

Attleboro:

Thomas

Hayes

trhayes@ici.net

Avon:

Rick

Boiros

rboiros@yahoo.com

Beverly:

Brett

Strasnick

BrettYJ94@aol.com

Boston:

Jim

Atsales

jim@streamware.com

Raffi

Kodikian

rkodikia@lynx.neu.edu

John

Jacott

jjacott@bainco.com

Braintree:

Sean

Regan

yhdw21a@prodigy.com

Brighton:

Keith

Checca

keithchecca@yahoo.com

Cape Cod:

BF

Rollins

brollins@capecod.net

Great Barrington:

Morgan

Davis

mdavis@aier.org

Haydenville:

Keith

Laflam

keith@itup.tv

Lynn:

Dan

Gobbi

Ratpatrol4x4@aol.com

Medford:

Mike

Rule

manicmike@juno.com

Middleboro:

J.R.

Farrar

jr@thecia.net

North Attleboro:

David

Woods

dwoods_jeep@hotmail.com

Quincy:

Kevin

O'Brien

kmobrien@statestreet.com

Rehoboth:

Alan

Roseman

 

Salem:

Kym

Pappathanasi

system@dgl.ssc.mass.edu

Kevin

Speicher

boston_mangler@hotmail.com

Sherborn:

Steve

Ballou

jaska9@mediaone.net

Sudbury:

Kevin

Wyrsch

CraziK@aol.com

West Springfield:

Andrew

Cleveland

jandrew@javanet.com

Worcester:

Jason

Welch

jason.welch@digital.com

Last Updated: Sat, Sep 8, 2001