Kentucky

 

Jim

Banta

jeep@jbanta.org

Bellevue:

Jim

Richmond

BELL205@aol.com

Berea:

David

Best

dbest@kyblue.com

Crestwood:

Jeff

Stoess

Fourtrax@mindspring.com

Fort Campbell:

Michael

Baugh

mbaugh@hop-uky.campus.mci.net

Henderson:

M. Eric

Hill

stunzeed5@hotmail.com

Lexington:

Kerry

Embry

klembry@lexmark.com

Jason

Head

Jeepobsessive@Yahoo.com

Mike

Simpson

simpson3@core.com

Dodd

Sorrell

cozmolly@gte.net

John and Vicki

Stegman

jjsam@worldnet.att.net

Louisville:

Robert

Brown

demon1@mindspring.com

Pikevile:

Nathan

Obert

nathan@kymtnnet.org

Waco:

Marty

Martin

AISNMART@ACS.EKU.EDU

Last Updated: Sun, Nov 18, 2001