Indiana

Battleground:

Bart

Bishop

bsbishop@purdue.edu

Connersville:

James

Taylor

shorty@comsys.net

Danville:

Scott

Trester

strester@hilltoppress.com

Fishers:

Jarrod

Bunce

JeepNGuru@aol.com

Fort Wayne:

Allen

Deckard

 

Granger:

Trevor

Stone

TSTONE3@aol.com

Henryville:

Kory

Johnson

kjohns02k@hotmail.com

Hobart:

Larry

Jolley

SEVENTY7@prodigy.net

Indianapolis:

Curtis H.

Boggs

curtis.boggs@carpediem.com

Lafayette:

Adam

Sparks

ahsparks@purdue.edu

Jim

Barlow

jobarlow@gte.net

Martinsville:

Eric

Enk

ebenk@tecwrite.com

New Albany:

Jason

Hall

BULL819965@aol.com

South Bend:

Jason

Caniglia

caniglia@saintmarys.edu

Warsaw:

Art

Brown

abrown@waveone.net

Whiting:

Robert

Bubala

robert.bubala@rrd.com

Last Updated: Mon, Oct 30, 2000