Illinois

 

Lucy

Lucente

rabidk-9@prodigy.net

Alsip:

Shawn

Warbiany

bntyhntr13@netzero.net

Aurora:

Sue

Jesionowski

sue.a.jesionowski@awo.com

Aurora Township:

Rodney (Jeepsk8)

Lewis

jeepskate@worldnet.att.net

Collinsville:

Nate

Welser

welser@postmark.net

Crystral Lake:

Dan

Matheny

dmatheny@chicagonet.net

Champaign:

Randy

Masso

rmasso@maloron.com

Craig

Flowers

cflowers@uiuc.edu

Chicago:

Dora

Fang

dora@xj.jeep.org

Jim

Foster

jbfoster@earthlink.net

Blair

Garber

blairgarber@earthlink.net

Brad

Gardiner

bgardine@shrike.depaul.edu

Rod

LaFleur

Gpn4evr@aol.com

Dorothy

Rewinski

d-rewinski@nwu.edu

Juliana

Rizzotti

juliana@jeepie.net

Tony & Christine

Sain

jeepin-t@sainasylum.com

David

Speroni

speronidavid@netscape.net

Decatur:

Greg

Mackling

JpCj74x4@aol.com

Greenup:

Jerry

Ellis

jellis@rr1.net

Lake Forest:

John

Miceli

meace3@iconnect.net

Lexington:

Chad

Coombs

cwcoombs@mindspring.com

Naperville:

Graham

McNeill

cwiemeus@worldnet.att.net

Chris

Huth

Chhuth@yahoo.com

Oak Forest:

Joe

Doyle

Jeepin4@aol.com

Poplar Grove:

Ken & Meme

Bostwick

AMortalSyn@aol.com

Roscoe:

Andy

Hill

minigmh@prodigy.net

St. Charles:

Alex

Goldie

XJ91Goldie@aol.com

Jeff

Beyer

Jeff4Beyer@hotmail.com

Streamwood:

Kerry

Lebel

mudpig@mudpig.com

West Chicago:

Jim

Foster

jbfoster@earthlink.net

Wheaton:

Tony

Rio

trio@tigroupchicago.com

Dan

Walper

walpers@platinum.com

Last Updated: Fri, Jul 12, 2002

Mackling