California

Alpine:

Ken

Sweat

sweatbox@adnc.com

Clayton:

Brian

Smith

bsmith@tpi.net

Clovis:

Pete

Weber

WillysGuy@aol.com

Concord:

Ken

Wetherall

kenns9@earthlink.net

Dublin:

Scott

Nichols

sktn@oes.amdahl.com

El Cajon:

Roger

Mullins

mullinsr@cox.net

Escondido:

Charles

Conley

bstg1@home.com

Fairfield:

Mike

Murr

Ropeburn@hotmail.com

Gilroy:

Richard

Fox

r.fox@ix.netcom.com

Hemet:

Steve

Bovee

Sbovee@skywest.com

La Crescenta:

Jeff (Jefe)

Reynolds

rgser@westworld.com

Laguna Beach:

Robert

Bills

RDBillsJr@aol.com

Lake Elsinore:

Rob

Johnson

Tfotcn@aol.com

Lake Forest:

Brian

French

BriMilJeep@aol.com

Lakewood:

Tim

Cooper

ukjeeper@yahoo.com

Loma Rica:

Kern L

Napoletano

4wheeldrive.guide@about.com

Los Angles:

Tonu

Bothwell

tbothwell@allenmatkins.com

Meadow Vista:

Ken

Ellis

kenellis@jps.net

Monterey:

Markus

Lewtschuk

contact@jaggedearth.com

Navoto:

Chad

Crowell

chadc@panamax.com

Nevada City:

Tod

Herman

todherman@jps.net

Nipomo:

Bryan

Archambeault

barchamb@bigfoot.com

Oakley:

Jerry

Whitteridge

jrwhitt@ecis.com

Oceanside:

Matt

Brookins

MBrookins@itshqcb.com

Palmdale:

Dion

Davis

dfd@Pacesetter.COM

Pismo Beach:

Jerry

Sanders

jls1@pge.com

Placentia:

Steve

Friend

sfriend@parker.com
sfriend@home.com

Rancho Cucamonga:

Ron

Holland

holland@moria.jpl.nasa.gov

Rancho Palos Verdes:

Jeff

Weston

westons@deltanet.com

Ridgecrest:

Phillip

Burum

BurumPD2@navair.navy.mil

Rosemead:

Jorge

Lopez

jorgelopez@altavista.com

Rosamond:

Richard & Dottie

Clark

rclark@hughes.net

Sacramento:

Ed

Cox

edcox@ix.netcom.com

Jonathan

Dolan

jdolan@jps.net

Randy

Wheeler

rockdog@trailcraft.com

San Bernardino:

Gerry

Hedlund

gerry@discover.net

Jamie

Ronan

JRONAN@email.usps.gov

Santa Barbara:

Tom

Anhalt

tanhalt@earthlink.net

Dennis

Ternet

ternet@navier.ucsb.edu

San Diego:

Bud

Boren

pokey@dehesa4x4.com

Al

Bsharah

al@jeepaholics.com

Bill

Cue

rambler@san.rr.com

Bob

DeAndrea

jeepers2@home.com

Maggie

Deming

MAGDEMING@prodigy.net

William, Yasuko & Julia

Karstens

thekarstens@earthlink.net

Mark

Kinsey

overland@pobox.com

Jeff

Litton

redrum@4dcomm.com

David

Lukasik

radical@inetworld.net

Derrick

Josten

djosten@home.com

Matt & Vicky

Osburn

osburn@home.com

John

Stewart

jstewart@outdoorwire.com

Marc

Wagoner

HiFiJeep@aol.com

San Francisco:

Duane

Fey

dfey@sftc.org

Paul

Nasvik

paul@jeepshots.com

San Jose:

Jon

Hylands

Jon@AppliedThought.com

Richard

Lyons

r.lyons1@worldnet.att.net

Joe

Maleski

jmaleski@auspex.com

Patrick

Masciocchi

pm@wc-tech.com

San Marcos:

Dave

Barclay

barclay4@adnc.com

Brett

Culpepper

brett@iinet.com

San Rafael:

Ross

Elkins

madera@pacbell.net

San Ramon:

Jerry

Ledbetter

ledjer@home.com

Zen

Zen

bonyabba@autobahn.org

Simi Valley:

Robert

Becker

acroreef@aol.com

St. Helena:

Ron

Fitzpartick

ron@g503.com

Temecula:

Dane

Brady

dane@avisions.com

Vallejo:

Ron

Dahlgren

rondahl@prodigy.net

Whittier:

Damon

Amsbury

DAmsbury@socal.rr.com

Richard

Heine

rph@brandx.net

Woodland:

Rob

Thompson

rthompsn@mail.mother.com

Woodland Hills:

Richard & Kristen

Carter

JustRichie@aol.com

Yorba Linda:

Peter

Ford

p_ford@dataintoaction.com

Richard

Truesdell

AUTOtronic@aol.com

Last Updated: Wed, Sep 18, 2002