Jeep-L...The Web Site

 

Hosted by JeepWire.com
Australia

New South Wales

Sydney

Chan

nigelc@apache.apana.org.au
nchan@anet.rockwell.com

 

Canberra

Erwin

dcerwin@tpg.com.au

 

Melbourne

Gilders

m.and.l.gilders@bigpond.com

South Australia 

Adelaide

Page

bpage@picknowl.com.au


Belgium

West- Vlaanderen 

Izegem

de Meulenaere

jdemeulenaere@unicall.be


Brazil

Sao Paulo, SP 

Santana do Parnaiba

Lopes

jplopes@usa.net

Sao Paulo

Maciel

bass@alphanet.com.br


Canada

Alberta 

Calgary

Neil Baquiran

baquiran@SoftOptions.com

Micheal Taddeo

michael_taddeo@transcanada.com

Doug Voth

drvoth@cadvision.com

Edmonton

Biletski

mikeb@connect.ab.ca

Dave Burns

jeepsrus@oanet.com

British Columbia 

Burnaby

Mah

emah@direct.ca

Yim

jonathan_yim@dsi.bc.ca

Kelowna

Ryder

trevor@okanagan.net

Langley

Nielsen

lnielsen@pacificweb.com
elnielsen@home.com

Surrey

Lane

Jenny_Lane@b.c.sympatico.ca

Vancouver

Johnson

clintojo@unixg.ubc.ca

Ng

sng@sfu.ca

Victoria

Bryce

brycerw@csr.uvic.bc.ca

White Rock

Larry Soo

lars@globalserve.ne

Nova Scotia 

Halifax

Moulton

moulton@ns.sympatico.ca

Ontario 

 

Paul Fraser

pfraser@canada.com

Harkema

jeep@reach.net

Stark

jstark@halla.on.ca

Bradford

Hillier

hillier@barint.on.ca

Guelph

Baker

bbaker@mach2.wlu.ca

Vellinga

vellinga@humansys.com

Kingston

Redmond

redmon@post.QueensU.CA

Niagara Falls

Bilodeau

bilodem@vaxxine.com

North Bay

Manchip

dmanchip@thot.net

Ottawa

Shawn Fraser

raserSh@DFO-MPO.GC.CA

Jensen

pjensen@jssinc.on.ca

Molson

stingostarr@yahoo.com

Wijay

dwijay@ingenia.com

Roslin

Schattman

schatman@connect.reach.net

Schattman

schatman@connect.reach.net

Petawawa

Davis

jcdavis@sympatico.ca

Scarborough

Canavos

yj.canavos@utoronto.ca

Stoney Creek

Wishart

dizzy@bigfoot.com
dizzyeh@worldchat.com

Toronto

Sproston

jsprosto@mackenziefinancial.com

Tolman

rob_tolman@interactivemedia.com

Windsor

Ternovan

Todd.Ternovan@jus.gov.on.ca

Woodbridge

Lentino

rod.lentino@home.com

Quebec 

 

Beaudoin

dan4x4man@videotron.ca

Miousse

tijoce@sympatico.ca

Beaconsfield

Dornan

ALLAND@CAE.CA

Jonquiere

Giroux

michel@devinci.com

Montreal

Arcand

arcando@videotron.ca

Montreal-Nord

Dugas

Yves@Dugas.com

St-Georges Ouest

Boucher, Patrick

mgermain@oricom.ca

Hull

Lalande

lalad@cactuscom.com


Ecuador

 

Guayaquil

Gomez

jjgomez@gye.satnet.net


France

 

Antony

Capella

geraldc@paris.euro.csg.mot.com


Germany
 

Leipzig

Mensing

mensing@sem.lipsia.de

Bayern

Pegnitz

Orlet (Moc) 

moc@firemail.de

 

Ratingen

Keime

100517.1016@compuserve.com


Iceland
 

Keflavik

Hummel

Frogger@mwr.is

Meyers

mrcharli@mwr.is


Israel

 

Ramat gan

Rahamimov

nimrod_r@netvision.net.il


Italy

 

Vicenza

Richardson

w.rich@vi.nettuno.it


Malaysia

 

Johore

Sujak

tj_wrangler@hotmail.com

 

 

Sujak

sharid@waumail.com


Mexico

Estado de Mexico 

Toluca

Alvarez

jalvar@cmq.colmex.mx

N.L.. 

Monterry

Chio 

jchio@hotmail.com


Netherlands

 

Bilthoven

Schuurs

Evert.Schuurs@att-unisource.com

Hans "The Kick"

Helmes

http://www.cyberturf.com/thekick/Jeep.htm

 

Waarder

de Koning

royaljeeps@planet.nl


Norway
 

Levanger

Almaas

falmaas@online.no

Sandefjord

Lauve

geirla@powertech.no

Stavern

Johansen

rudy@instrutek.no

Trondheim

Jenssen

robjens@online.no


Scotland
 

Aberdeen

Ooms

oomsrj@attglobal.net


Sweden

 

Stockholm

Dyring

fam.during@swipnet.se


Switzerland

Geneva

Geneva

Barras

stephane.barras@seinf.unige.ch


United Kingdom
 

Sunderland

Czerny

z.czerny@dial.pipex.com

York

Boldry

yay28@dial.pipex.com


Venezuela

 

Caracas

Uribe

aleuribe@ven.net

Last Updated: Sun, Mar 13, 2005